Norm Macdonald

nwmac@sympatico.ca

Krista Derkach

dristaderkach@gmail.com

Cheryl Bates

c4bates2003@yahoo.ca

Bob Walters

bobdog2727@hotmail.com

Ashley Macdonald

ashley.v.macdonald@gmail.com

Mitch Davies

Susan Burns

sburns@swaye.ca

Brenda Walters

bcampbell17@hotmail.com

Bob Coulter

bobco7@sympatico.ca

John Conti

jtconti@rogers.com

Martin Talbot

mtalbot@alsco.com

Murray Neath

mneath2@bell.net

Gord Winger

gwinger_13@rogers.com

Terry Farrell

terrymac13@yahoo.ca

Gord Burns

sburns@swaye.ca

Gerry Farrell

gerry2513@yahoo.ca

Marie Neath

mneath2@bell.net

Betty Jones

betbet16@live.ca