Norm Macdonald

PRESIDENT, SPECIAL OLYMPICS

nwmac@sympatico.ca

Krista Derkach

SECRETARY

dristaderkach@gmail.com

Cheryl Bates

MEMBERSHIP

c4bates2003@yahoo.ca

Bob Walters

FUNDRAISING

bobdog2727@hotmail.com

Ashley Macdonald

WEBSITE

ashley.v.macdonald@gmail.com

Mitch Davies

SHIRTS

Susan Burns

1st VICE-PRESIDENT, AWARDS, AVERAGE BOOK

sburns@swaye.ca

Brenda Walters

TREASURER, ZONE HISTORIAN, SCHOLARSHIPS

bcampbell17@hotmail.com

Bob Coulter

PUBLICITY, LIFE MEMBERSHIP

bobco7@sympatico.ca

John Conti

LANE CERTIFICATION

jtconti@rogers.com

Martin Talbot

HALL OF FAME, MARKETING

mtalbot@alsco.com

Murray Neath

TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

mneath2@bell.net

Gord Winger

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT, RECORD SCORES

gwinger_13@rogers.com

Terry Farrell

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

terrymac13@yahoo.ca

Gord Burns

BOOSTER CLUB, FUNDRAISING

sburns@swaye.ca

Gerry Farrell

COACHING COORDINATOR, PHOTOGRAPHY

gerry2513@yahoo.ca

Marie Neath

TOURNAMENT COMMITTEE

mneath2@bell.net

Betty Jones

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

tdh5pba@live.ca